Brexit Advice For Travellers

Our Brexit FAQ

Brexit: how to prepare for my holiday?

Travel to the EU, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein will change from 1 January 2021. UK holidaymakers will still be able to travel to these destinations however, there are some extra steps you may need to take. The UK Government has advice for people travelling to the EU after Brexit. Find out more here.